ZASAA Done Set It Off

it was 1:32am on the day out of tym, when I met my first zombie in Oakland, CA.  parked next to some huge sunflowers at The Corner Garden, she surprised me in my window half down for air as we were making out after a long day on the road.  I think our little high school romance moment brought back some of that humanity not completely lost in the zombie twitch, as her remark in the moment to be short lived before returning to her methadized strut down the streets of Oakland.

Leave a Reply

